Website Manager

Palos Baseball Organization

About PBO Trustees

Please direct all emails to [email protected]

The Palos Baseball Trustees are player parent volunteers who dedicate their own time to run the league.  The effort needed to have a successful year starts early in the winter each year.  The trustees promote the registration, find sponsors, manage the budget and get things ready for the start of the season.  

A special thank you to all of the community ninjas that do work behind the scenes to help this organization have a successful season.

Please reach out to us if you are interested in being a trustee.  The more people that can contribute, the better our organization will be. 

Trustee Commitees  

Interested in contributing to one of these committees? Talk to one of the trustees or email us at [email protected]
Website, Marketing and Registration 
Field Care & Maintenance
Sponsorship, Fundraising and Brick Patio
July Rumble Tournament
PBO Program Safety
Coach & Player Development ( Clinics/Training, Managers & Evaluations)
All Star Ceremony & Events
Picnic - Diamond Days
Thunderbolts - Tickets & Game Day 
Trophies - InHouse & Rumble Tournament
PBO Scheduling, Database, Division & Score Tracking
Palos Heights Residents for City Liaison
Rules - including Bat Standards
Umpire & Umpire Training
Division Reps
Concession Management



Tom HasemanPresident
     [email protected]
Billy StorrsVice President
Jim AdducciTreasurer
Steve TreacySecretary

Tom Adams
Larry Amsden
Pat Doorhy
Dennis Dwyer
Jon Freeman
Jose Garibay
Mark Gentile
Charles Hobart
Jim Hughes
Mike Jeffers
Dave Mccollum
Mario Urquizo
Tim Crotty
Tony Wojtonik

Division Reps

Billy Storrs
Tim Crotty
Mike Jeffers
Larry Amsden

Legacy Trustees
Chris Bogner
Tom Gregory
Nick Karas
Scott Ladewig
Mike Lee
Jim Lizzio
Dan Lovell
Erik Nelson

Copyright © 2021 Palos Baseball Organization
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In